Paper from FiftyThree…

 

I have resisted buying an iPad – but this makes me want to own one!

 

Sanmusone's Blog

Was lucky enough today to come across this briliant app that will bring the experience of iPad to much higher level! As my new precious is on the way and expected to be in my hands next week, I simply can’t wait to try this new app out!=)

It’s created by a company that I will certainly keep my eye on from now on – FiftyThreeFiftyThree builds tools for mobile creation. Their first product, Paper, is the easiest and most beautiful way to create on the iPad.

“FiftyThree is the space to create…”

I was honestly impressed and affected by their design of the page and later on the affection continued when reading their About page. The team and their goals are definitely worth to be followed=)

So do that, follow them on their Blog, onTwitter and onFacebook.

You can get their App Paper on

View original post 17 more words

Tags: ,

About koolimut

dog-lover (my Frenchie); yoga-fan; wanna-be graphic designer; doesn't know how to swim but is learning to sail; enjoys food & cooking; bookworm; can't live without music; loves sunny days; runs a small letterpress shop with hubby called District Dogs Designs

Leave a Reply

